Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Gill Greenfield 1 Monday 14 May 2018
2 Ann Allaway 1 Wednesday 18 April 2018
3 Jane White 1 Sunday 15 April 2018
4 clare hiley 1 Monday 05 March 2018
5 Helen Walton 1 Sunday 04 March 2018
6 Hilary Ward 1 Friday 02 February 2018
7 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
8 Lynda Bloom 1 Monday 22 January 2018
9 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 14 November 2017
10 Louise Lynn 1 Friday 03 November 2017
11 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017
12 Jo Kane 1 Monday 11 September 2017