Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Catherine Baldry 1 Tuesday 08 May 2018
2 Anne Mathieson 1 Friday 20 April 2018
3 Lyn Sumpter 1 Tuesday 17 April 2018
4 Pat Miller 1 Monday 16 April 2018
5 Jane White 1 Sunday 15 April 2018
6 Hilary Ward 1 Monday 05 March 2018
7 clare hiley 1 Monday 05 March 2018
8 Sally Taylor 1 Sunday 04 March 2018
9 Helen Walton 1 Sunday 04 March 2018
10 Catherine Taylor 1 Monday 26 February 2018
11 Gill Greenfield 1 Sunday 25 February 2018
12 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
13 Linda Whittingham 1 Sunday 12 November 2017
14 Louise Lynn 1 Friday 03 November 2017
15 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017
16 Maggie Evans 1 Monday 16 October 2017
17 Jo Kane 1 Monday 11 September 2017